Contact

Central Office

900 2nd Street NE, Suite 221
Washington, DC 20002
P: 202-589-0202
F:202-589-1629
Email


Campus Locations

Brightwood Campus
6008 Georgia Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20011
P: 202-723-3322
F: 202-291-0219
Email

Capitol Hill Campus
1503 East Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
P: 202-547-7556
F: 202-547-5686
Email

Congress Heights Campus
220 Highview Place, SE
Washington, DC 20032
P: 202-562-7070
F: 202-574-5829
Email

Petworth Campus
510 Webster Street, NW
Washington, DC 20011
P: 202-726-9212
F: 202-726-3378
Email

Shaw Campus
711 N Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
P: 202-234-1093
F: 202-462-6875
Email

Trinidad Campus
1217 West Virginia Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20002
P: 202-397-1614
F: 202-398-4832
Email


Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address
Catherine Alston Information Technology Manager calston@centercitypcs.org
Nikki Alston Director of Talent Management nalston@centercitypcs.org
Miakoda Atkins-Mose Special Education Manager mmose@centercitypcs.org
Laura Berger Data & Assessment Manager lberger@centercitypcs.org
Josh Boots Data Consultant jboots@centercitypcs.org
Joshua Browning Talent Associate jbrowning@centercitypcs.org
Scott Burns Director of Information Technology sburns@centercitypcs.org
Robin Chait Director of Policy, Development &
Communications
rchait@centercitypcs.org
Liz Cherrick Adminstrative Coordinator echerrick@centercitypcs.org
Katie Corliss Academic Coordinator kcorliss@centercitypcs.org
Emily Costello Curriculum Manager ecostello@centercitypcs.org
Kelly Dickens Director of Operations kdickens@centercitypcs.org
Roger Gambrell Student Information Systems Manager rgambrell@centercitypcs.org
Shavonne Gibson Managing Director of Schools sgibson@centercitypcs.org
Jacquelyn Green Director of Family & Student
Engagement
jgreen@centercitypcs.org
Natasha Harrison Finance & Facilities Manager nharrison@centercitypcs.org
Allison Jones Manager of Programs & Partnerships ajones@centercitypcs.org
Jennifer Loi Director of Finance jloi@centercitypcs.org
Kate Merrill Director of Curriculum and Instruction kmerrill@centercitypcs.org
Alysia Morgan Enrollment Associate amorgan@centercitypcs.org
Sai Newton Tryer Controller snewtontryer@centercitypcs.org
Alicia Passante ESL Manager apassante@centercitypcs.org
Michelle Pianim Director of Student Support Services mpianim@centercitypcs.org
Katie Waters Curriculum Manager kwaters@centercitypcs.org
Adrienne Williams Curriculum Manager awilliams@centercitypcs.org
Russ Williams President & CEO rwilliams@centercitypcs.org
Jennifer Yi HR and Compliance Manager jyi@centercitypcs.org

 

"I liked [Summer Academy] because it had new people I could talk to and we used computers more than usual. And more… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

About 7 hours ago from CenterCityPCS's Twitter via Twitter Web Client

Our Donors and Sponsors Make a Tremendous Impact on the lives of OUr Students ... And WE Love Them