Enroll

Thank you for your interest in visiting one of our campuses!

Below are available dates for Spring 2017 Open Houses

If your campus of interest is not hosting an open house, please contact the corresponding Operations Manager to schedule a campus tour:

Brightwood

To schedule a tour and check availability please contact Heidi Romero – hromero@centercitypcs.org

Capitol Hill

To schedule a tour and check availability please contact Lynette Riley – lriley@centercitypcs.org 

Tours can be arranged on the following dates and times:

  • January 25, 9:00-11:00am
  • February 8, 9:00-11:00am
  • February 15, 9:00-11:00am
  • February 22,9:00-11:00am

The tour will begin with a walk through of the school and culminate with a classroom visit to experience instructional models firsthand.

Congress Heights

Tours can be arranged Monday through Friday from 9-3:00pm. To schedule a tour and check availability please contact Sidney Smith – ssmith@centercitypcs.org

Petworth

Open House dates and times are as follows:

  • January 24, 2:00-3:00pm
  • February 8, 10:00-11:00am
  • February 22, 1:00-2:00pm

To schedule a one-on-one tour please contact Camelia Fox – cfox@centercitypcs.org

Shaw

Open House dates and times are as follows:

  • January 25, 9:30-11:30am
  • February 7, 9:30-11:30am

To schedule a one-on-one tour please contact Nia Samuel – nsamuel@centercitypcs.org

Trinidad

Open House dates and times:

  • January 26th, 9:00-1:00 pm
  • February 24th, 4:00-6:00 pm

For questions please contact Christine Edwards – cedwards@centercitypcs.org .

If you experience any difficulties scheduling tours or attending Open Houses please contact Alysia Morgan, Center City PCS Enrollment Coordinator at amorgan@centercitypcs.org .

 

We're hiring! Please check out all available positions and apply at ow.ly/a9O5302aDoF #TalentTuesday… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

About 2 days ago from CenterCityPCS's Twitter via Twitter Web Client

Our Donors and Sponsors Make a Tremendous Impact on the lives of OUr Students ... And WE Love Them