Enroll

Thank you for your interest in visiting one of our campuses!

Please contact the corresponding Operations Manager to schedule a campus tour:

Brightwood

To schedule a tour and check availability please contact Heidi Romero – hromero@centercitypcs.org

Capitol Hill

To schedule a tour and check availability please contact Lynette Riley – lriley@centercitypcs.org 

The tour will begin with a walkthrough of the school and culminate with a classroom visit to experience instructional models firsthand.

Congress Heights

Tours can be arranged Monday through Friday from 9-3:00 pm. To schedule a tour and check availability please contact Sidney Smith – ssmith@centercitypcs.org

Petworth

Tour Dates: January 10, 2018, 10-11am; January 26, 2018, 1-2pm; February 9, 2018, 12-1pm; February 21, 2018, 10-11am

To schedule a one-on-one tour please contact Camelia Fox – cfox@centercitypcs.org

Shaw

To schedule a one-on-one tour please contact Nia Samuel – nsamuel@centercitypcs.org

Trinidad

To schedule a tour please contact Erika Gilbert – egilbert@centercitypcs.org .

 

If you experience any difficulties scheduling tours or attending Open Houses please contact Alysia Morgan, Center City PCS Enrollment Coordinator at amorgan@centercitypcs.org .

 

Girls from @CCPCSBrightwood, Capitol Hill, and @CCPCSTrinidad participated in a 5K race on Sunday with @GOTRDC. Con… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

About 2 hours ago from CenterCityPCS's Twitter via Twitter Web Client

Our Donors and Sponsors Make a Tremendous Impact on the lives of OUr Students ... And WE Love Them